About us

Adhesive Technologies Ltd (ATL), a privately owned Auckland based company, is the largest manufacturer, formulator and supplier of epoxy and vinyl ester resins in New Zealand.

ATL is well established as a world leader in the field of composite boats and structures, offering consultation and material supply to top boat builders around the globe. Vessels such as the Americas Cup yachts, Volvo 60’s and luxury super yachts have all been built using ATL’s products, support and technical know-how.

ATL is also prominent in the composite engineering, automotive, aviation, construction and industrial markets.

ATL is able to provide customised epoxy formulations for its customers

ATL continues to focus on innovation, customer service and goal oriented research and development, and remains the leading supplier of epoxy resins and associated materials in the NZ marketplace. ATLs impressive in house expertise stems from a managing team of highly successful sailors and boat builders with many years’ experience in the industry, allowing each project to be fine-tuned to the customer’s specifications. ATL is an established brand name in the composites industry and will continue to evolve progress and strive to remain so.

Meet the team 

 

Grant Beck
Managing Director

 

grant@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

021 822682

 

Rex Sly
Director

 

rex@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

021 2847443

 

Linda Teoh
Regional Sales Manager 

 

linda@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

021 879 868

 

Nick Aldrich
Technical Support and Sales

 

nicka@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

09 8386961

 

Jackie Bagnall
General enquiries, accounts and invoicing

 

jackie@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

09 8386961

 

Rae Coles
General enquiries, accounts and invoicing

 

rae@adhesivetechnologies.co.nz

09 8386961